Nikka Whisky Single Malt Yoichi 700ml
NIKKA WHISKY

Nikka Whisky Single Malt Yoichi 700ml

Normaler Preis $88.29 $0.00 Einzelpreis $126.13prol
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Nur noch 1 Artikel vorrätig

Wir freuen uns, dir hier ein wahres Juwel der renommierten Marke Nikka Whisky präsentieren zu können – den Single Malt Yoichi.

Nikkas Yoichi-Brennerei steht stolz an der windgepeitschten Küste von Hokkaido, dem nördlichen Juwel Japans. Dieser traditionsreiche Whisky ist ein Beweis für das altehrwürdige Handwerk der direkten Kohledestillation und fängt die Essenz seiner einzigartigen Küstenumgebung und seines torfreichen Terroirs ein.

Nase: Vollmundig und sanft ist die erste Begegnung ein Tanz aus sanftem Torf, der sich zu einer kraftvollen Symphonie aus Rauch, Ruß und salzigen Nuancen entwickelt. Gönnen Sie sich im weiteren Verlauf der Reise die süße Umarmung kandierter Zitrusfrüchte, schwarzer Lakritze und einer verlockenden Gewürzmischung, ergänzt durch blumige Noten von Nelke und Iris.

Geschmack: Fest und kraftvoll liefert der Gaumen eine ausgewogene Mischung aus Torf, Rauch und einer Gewürzmischung. Frische Früchte wie Melone und Kiwi vermischen sich mit der Fülle von Nüssen und bieten ein komplexes Geschmacksprofil, das sich mit jedem Schluck weiterentwickelt. Schokoladennoten tauchen kurz auf und weichen erneut dem dominanten Reiz von Torf.

Produktdetails:

  • Vertrieb nur an volljährige Personen ab 18 Jahren
  • Inhalt: 700 ml
  • Alkoholgehalt: 45 %
  • Herkunft: Japan

Empfohlen für:

  • Highball
  • Whisky on the rocks
  • Whisky Sour
  • Rein

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Nikka Whisky Single Malt Yoichi 700ml
NIKKA WHISKY

Nikka Whisky Single Malt Yoichi 700ml

Regular price $88.26 $0.00 Unit price $126.09perl
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Only 1 item left

Nikka’s Yoichi distillery stands proudly on the windswept coast of Hokkaido, the northern jewel of Japan. Steeped in tradition, this whisky is a testament to the time-honored craft of direct coal-fired distillation, capturing the essence of its unique coastal surroundings and peat-rich terroir.

Nose:
Full-bodied and smooth, the initial encounter is a dance of mellow peat, evolving into a powerful symphony of smoke, soot, and salty nuances. As the journey unfolds, indulge in the sweet embrace of candied citrus fruits, black licorice, and a tantalizing blend of spices, complemented by floral notes of carnation and iris.

Taste:
Firm and powerful, the palate delivers a well-balanced assault of peat, smoke, and a melange of spices. Fresh fruits like melon and kiwi interweave with the richness of nuts, offering a complex flavor profile that evolves with every sip. Chocolate notes make a brief appearance, yielding once more to the dominant allure of peat.

Finish:
Long and silky, the maturity of this expression shines through with an abundance of ripe fruits – pear, Mirabelle plum, and apple. The peat takes on an herbaceous and malty character, while salty undertones provide depth and coastal freshness. The grand finale unfolds with menthol, spicy coriander and dill, and earthy leather and chestnut notes.

Product details:

  • Distribution only to adult persons age 18+
  • Size: 700ml
  • Alcohol content: 45%
  • Origin: Japan

Recommended for:

  • Highball
  • Whisky on the rocks
  • Whisky sour
  • Pure

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)