YOSHIKAWA Yukihira Topf
YOSHIKAWA Yukihira Topf
YOSHIKAWA Yukihira Topf
YOSHIKAWA Yukihira Topf
Yoshikawa Yukihira Saucepan on Stove
YOSHIKAWA

YOSHIKAWA Yukihira Topf

Normaler Preis €39,99 €0,00 Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Dieser Yukihira Saucentopf (Kasserolle) von YOSHIKAWA ist für das Kochen authentisch japanischer Gerichte unverzichtbar. Das Design dieses leichten und handlichen Kochtopfs entstand in der Mitte des 19. Jahrhunderts, wobei viele Jahrhunderte vorher auf Schiffen schon ähnliche Töpfe verwendet wurden.

Durch eine Hämmerung des Metalls entsteht die hübsche Wabenprägung, wodurch die Oberfläche vergrößert und Stabilität erzeugt wird. Der Topf besticht durch seine schnelle und gleichmäßige Wärmeleitung und verhindert das Anbrennen oder Ankleben von Saucen und Brühen.

Yukihara-Töpfe werden traditionell für die Zubereitung von Dashi, Miso-Suppen und Schmorrgerichten verwendet. Mit einer Füllmenge von 1200 ml inklusive einer Innenskalierung von 400 bis 1000 ml und den zwei seitlichen Ausgießern ist der Topf vielseitig einsetzbar.

Der Yukihira-Topf von YOSHIKAWA aus Edelstahl ist sehr pflegeleicht, da er nicht anfällig für Rost oder andere Korrosionsformen ist. Der Saucentopf wird also langanhaltende Freude in deine Küche bringen!

Produktdetails

  • Füllmenge: 1200 ml
  • Größe: (H) 8 cm x (D) 20 cm, Griff: 17 cm
  • Material: Edelstahl, Holzgriff
  • Herkunft: Japan

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
R.B.
Kitchen essential

Good quality item for a decent price. Perfect for cooking broth or soup. Wouldn't like to miss this beautiful pot in my kitchen.

Yoshikawa Yukihira Saucepan
Yoshikawa Yukihira Saucepan
Yoshikawa Yukihira Saucepan
Yoshikawa Yukihira Saucepan
Yoshikawa Yukihira Saucepan on Stove

Yoshikawa Yukihira Saucepan

Regular price €39,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This Yukihira saucepan from Yoshikawa is indispensable for anyone cooking authentic Japanese food. This traditional, lightweight cooking pot is made to a design that has been common since the mid-19th century – though some argue they have evolved from a vessel used for cooking over 1000 years ago!

The sides of the saucepan are hammered to create dimples in the metal. This increases the surface area of the pan and allows heat to be conducted more quickly and evenly. They also help to prevent food from burning and sticking.

Yukihira saucepans are traditionally used to make dashi, miso soup and stewed dishes. With the internal scale that measures from 400ml to 1000ml and pouring spouts on either side, you’re sure to find many other uses for this versatile saucepan.

This Yoshikawa stainless-steel Yukihira pot is easy to care for, as it is not susceptible to rust or other forms of corrosion. It is also very durable, making this a pan you can enjoy using for years to come.

  • Capacity: 1200ml
  • Size: (H) 8cm x (D) 20cm, handle: 17cm
  • Materials: stainless steel, wooden handle
  • Origin: Japan